Just Daire (from I Have Turtle) Arrives!

Just DaireJust Daire is another great “new kid on the block”, who we are really looking forward to having down to True Stories on the 3rd of November. He is known for playing with his friend in I Have Turtle DJs. He was good enough to make us a special True Stories mix.

I Have Turtle DJs – True Stories mix

….and the tracklist is..

1. Siriusmo – High Together
2. Format B – Boing 030
3. Popof – High and Down
4. Conrad Schnitzler – 00 346 10
5. Scottie B & King Tut – You can call me Al
6. I Have Turtle – Soundcheck (Twitch)
7. Project Bassline – Drop the Bassline (Count And Sinden remix)
8. Ultravox -Vienna
9. Erol Alkan & Boys Noize – Waves
10. Fake Blood – I Think I Like It
11. Flavio Diaz – Mister Jetix (Markantonio Remix)
12. Rino Cerrone, Flavio Diaz – Another Last Cigarette (Original Mix)
13. Grace – Its not over yet


Leave a comment

Filed under Tuesdays: Bernard Shaw

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s